loading

Hersteller von LED-Beleuchtungslösungen aus einer Hand seit 2004 – HOSHAEM  

Fall

Willkommen in unserem Hülle   Spalte. Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelektronik Co., Ltd. wurde 2004 gegründet und ist ein Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen mit Hauptsitz im Bezirk Baoan, Shenzhen. Derzeit ist Hongsheng intensiv damit beschäftigt LED-Leuchten für den gewerblichen Gebrauch Und LED-Außenleuchten Die angesagten Produkte sind seit mehr als 20 Jahren LED-Röhrenleuchten, Cob LED-Einbaustrahler , LED-Fluter, LED-Hallenstrahler, kleine LED-Schienenleuchten usw., die Kunden sind auf der ganzen Welt, die Hauptmärkte liegen in Japan, Europa, den Vereinigten Staaten, dem Nahen Osten und Südostasien.

Wir versorgen Kunden mit OEM Und ODM One-Stop-Service, je nach Kundenwunsch vom Design bis zur Verpackung, One-Stop-Service, damit Kunden den Komfort eines One-Stop-Beleuchtungslösungsservices wirklich genießen können.

Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelectronics Co., Ltd ist ein professioneller Hersteller von LED Downlights , LED Schienenlichter , LED Röhrenlichter , LED-Hallenleuchten, LED-Flutlichter und so weiter. Wir bieten OEM- und ODM-Service mit allen verwandten Produkten für Kunden
2023 12 29
keine Daten
Für Sie empfohlen
keine Daten
Bereit mit uns zu arbeiten?

Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelektronik Co., Ltd.

CONTACT US
Copyright © 2024 Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelectronics Co., Ltd –  www.hongsheng-led.com  | Sitemap
Customer service
detect

loading

One-stop LED Lighting Solutions Manufacturer Since 2004 - HOSHAEM  

Case

Welcome to our case column. Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. was founded in 2004, is an industry and trade enterprise, headquartered in Baoan District, Shenzhen. At present, Hongsheng has been deeply engaged in LED commercial lights and outdoor LED lights for more than 20 years, the hot products are LED tube lights, cob LED recessed downlights, LED floodlights, LED high bay lights, small LED track lights, etc., the customers are all over the world, the main markets are in Japan, Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

We provide customers with OEM and ODM one-stop service, according to customer needs from design to packaging one-stop service, so that customers can really enjoy the convenience of one-stop lighting solution service.

Regardless of the size of your project, we will treat it with 100% passion, 100% professionalism and 100% patience. Please contact us for any needs and inquiries about the LED lighting products. We are sure we can give you a satisfactory result.

Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelectronics Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of LEDdownlights, LEDtracklights, LEDtubelights, LEDhigh bay lights, LED Flood Lights and so on. We offer OEM and ODM service with any related products for customers.
2023 12 29
no data
recommended for you
no data
Ready to work with us ?

Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelectronics Co., Ltd.

CONTACT US
Copyright © 2024 Shenzhen Hongsheng Optoelectronics Co., Ltd - www.hongsheng-led.com | Sitemap
Customer service
detect